The Home Channel - Home Made Easy

DSTV Channel 176
Dates and Times:
Monday 16:00
Wednesday 20:00
Thursday 08:00
Friday 12:00
Saturday 15:00 / 22:00
Sunday 10:30 / 19:00

 

Builders Talks

Inspirational Gardening Talks
Cost: FREE

26-Aug Saturday 10:00 – 12:00 BWH Centurion
30-Aug Wednesday 10:00 – 12:00 BEX Stellenbosch
02-Sep Saturday 10:00 – 12:00 BEX Middelburg
09-Sep Saturday 10:00 – 12:00 BWH Bloemfontein
16-Sep Saturday 09:30 – 11:30 BEX Carnival Mall
16-Sep Saturday 14:00- 16:00 BEX Robindale
30-Sep Saturday 09:00 – 11:00 BEX Willowbridge
30-Sep Saturday 15:00 – 17:00 BWH City
11-Oct Wednesday 10:00 – 12:00 BEX Umhlanga
14-Oct Saturday 10:00 – 12:00 BWH Tableview
18-Oct Wednesday 10:00 – 12:00 BWH PE
01-Nov Wednesday 09:30 – 11:30 BEX Cedar Square
15-Nov Wednesday 10:00 – 11:00 / 14:00 – 15:00 BWH Strubensvalley
18-Nov Saturday 10:00 – 12:00 BEX Southcoast
25-Nov Thursday 10:00 – 12:00 BEX East London

 

 

The Travelling Gardener Magazine - Thailand and Singapore! book now

Join Tanya Visser on a tour to Exotic Thailand and Singapore!
Chiang Mai – Bangkok – Singapore

Date: 4 – 12 November 2017
Price: R36 900 per person sharing
More info here